Skip to Content

Executive Directors

Executive Director

Paige Sims
pdsims1@crimson.ua.edu

Faculty Advisors

Ashley Cofield
amcofield@ua.edu
(205) 348-6114

Rosalind Moore
rlmoore@sa.ua.edu
(205) 348-6796

Associate Directors

Director of Parade Events
Sutton Aiken
seaiken@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Choreography
Stasia Foster
srfoster1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Parade Events
Sarah Michel
sjmichel@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Finances
Ryan Murphy
rjmurphy5@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Athletic Events
Rutland Patterson
rwpatterson@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Campus Outreach
Rachel Sodee
rlsodee@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Campus Outreach
Rachel Sodee
rlsodee@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Communications
Payton Cato
plcato@crimson.ua.edu

Director Of Campus Outreach
Nicholas Roberton
nmrobertson3@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Development
Megan Clifford
mmclifford@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Roll Tide Run
Mary Collier Eastburn
mceastburn@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Communications
Marissa Turk
mrturk@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Halftime & Reception
Margy Long
mglong@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Campus Outreach
Kiara Mitchell
kdmitchell3@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Special Events
Kevin Baynes
baynes.l.kevin@gmail.com

Director of Paint the Town Red
Kayla Podlasek
kapodlasek@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Community Service
Frank Benckart
ffbenckart@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Lawn Decorations
Emma Farrow
ecfarrow@crimso.ua.edu

Director of Community Service
Ellen Johnson
eajohnson9@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Operations
Conner Barbee
rcbarbee@crimson.ua.edu

Director of NPHC Events
Bryonna Burrows
bnburrows1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Pep Rally & Bonfire
Amelia Putnam
asputnam1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Lawn Decorations
Amanda Boland
ajboland@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Special Events
Abigail Calhoun
arcalhoun@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Operations
Clint Smith
cgsmith12@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Athletic Events
Elizabeth Graham
ehgraham@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Rules & Regulations
Haley Loflin
hrloflin@crimson.ua.edu