Skip to Content

Executive Directors

Executive Director

Yardena Wolf
homecomingexecdirector@gmail.com
(541) 286-0113

Faculty Advisors

Rosalind Moore
rlmoore@sa.ua.edu
(205) 348-6796

Cassie Yeager
cyeager@sa.ua.edu
(205) 348-4536

Associate Directors

Director of Rules and Regulations
Walker Philips
uahomecomingrules@gmail.com

Director of Operations
Clay Smilie
gcsmilie@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Operations
Clint Smith
cgsmith12@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Finances
Paige Sims
pdsims1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Community Service
Rachel Gettier
rachelgettier@aol.com

Director of Community Service
Katie Brinser
kabrinser@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Parade Events
Miranda Cobb
mmcobb@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Parade Events
Ansley Platt
atplatt@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Athletic Events
John Grady Welden
jtwelden@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Athletic Events
Kiersten White
kbwhite3@crimson.ua.edu

Director of NPHC Events
Derion Lipford
dblipford@crimson.ua.edu

Director of NPHC Events
Patrick Blackmon
pjblackmon@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Roll Tide Run
Elizabeth Graham
ehgraham@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Development
Lauren Wethern
lewethern@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Halftime Events and Reception
Kathryn Trent
kjtrent@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Communications
Maggie Clanton
mhclanton1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Communications
Sarah Augustinsky
sjaugustinsky@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Campus Outreach
Hannah Mancer
hwmancer@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Campus Outreach
Sylvia Turner
sdturner1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Pep Rally and Bonfire
Stephen Sheffield
smsheffield1@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Lawn Decorations
Megan Emery
mdemery@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director of Lawn Decorations
Haley Loflin
hrloflin@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Choreography
Sally Immel
sallyimmel@gmail.com

Director of Paint the Town Red
Anna Saunders
acsaunders2@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Special Events
Megan Smith
mesmith21@crimson.ua.edu

Director of Special Events
Sadler Sanders
sadsanders@gmail.com