Picture of Sarah Bittner

Sarah Bittner

Executive Director

sabittner1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Kennedy Carter

Kennedy Carter

Director of Communications

kmcarter7@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Victoria Laub

Victoria Laub

Director of Halftime and Reception

vlaub@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Colby Lewis

Colby Lewis

Director of Development

crlewis8@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Jade Gooden

Jade Gooden

Director of Operations

jogooden@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Jacob Dunaway

Jacob Dunaway

Director of Special Events

jrdunaway1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Lawson Yelverton

Lawson Yelverton

Director of Parade Events

slyelverton@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Mary Kate Grossman

Mary Kate Grossman

Director of Community Service

mkgrossmann@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Myles Taylor

Myles Taylor

Director of Athletic Events

mataylor20@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Leecora Rodgers

Leecora Rodgers

Director of Step Show

ldrodgers@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Ansley Carr

Ansley Carr

Director of Choreography

amcarr3@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Jordan Hale

Jordan Hale

Director of Lawn Decorations

jehale2@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Tomia Teague

Tomia Teague

Director of Campus Outreach

tjteague@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Izzy Michaud

Izzy Michaud

Director of Roll Tide Run

ikmichaud@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Gracie Bennett

Gracie Bennett

Director of Rules and Regulations

gebennett@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Bethany Briley

Bethany Briley

Director of Pep Rally and Bonfire

babriley@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Caleb Thome

Caleb Thome

Director of Paint the Town Red

cmthome@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Dr. Rosalind Moore-Miller

Dr. Rosalind Moore-Miller

Advisor

rlmoore@ua.edu