Picture of Frank Benckart

Frank Benckart

Executive Director

ffbenckart@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Annabel Roth

Annabel Roth

Director of Athletic Events

adroth@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Margaret Anne Pipkin

Margaret Anne Pipkin

Director of Campus Outreach

mapipkin@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Kierstyn Johnson

Kierstyn Johnson

Director of Campus Outreach

knjohnson7@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Liam Friel

Liam Friel

Director of Campus Outreach

lmfriel@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Emma Farrow

Emma Farrow

Director of Choreography

ecfarrow@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Kevin Baynes

Kevin Baynes

Director of Communications

klbaynes@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Claire Stebbins

Claire Stebbins

Assistant Director of Communications

cmstebbins@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Megan Coffin

Megan Coffin

Director of Community Service

mdcoffin@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Assistant Director of Community Service

rlsmith14@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Megan Clifford

Megan Clifford

Director of Development

mmclifford@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Lindsay Douglas

Lindsay Douglas

Director of Finances

ledouglas1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Claire Coleman

Claire Coleman

Director of Halftime and Reception

clcoleman4@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Chandler Smith

Chandler Smith

Director of Lawn Decorations

cksmith5@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Ciara Smith

Ciara Smith

Director of NPHC Events

cjsmith16@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Casey Simpson

Casey Simpson

Director of Operations

cssimpson@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of David Bright

David Bright

Assistant Director of Operations

wdbright@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Alexis “Lexi” Matallana

Alexis “Lexi” Matallana

Director of Paint the Town Red

aimatallana@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Addalee Cantrell

Addalee Cantrell

Director of Parade Events

apcantrell@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Rachel Jernigan

Rachel Jernigan

Director of Pep Rally and Bonfire

rljernigan1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Karli Filips

Karli Filips

Director of Roll Tide Run

kdfilips@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Zeke Sabbert

Zeke Sabbert

Director Rules and Regulations

essabbert@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Jyron Eaton

Jyron Eaton

Director of Special Events

jleaton1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Alyssa Mcleod

Alyssa Mcleod

Director of Special Events

akmcleod@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Rosalind Moore-Miller

Rosalind Moore-Miller

Advisor

rlmoore@ua.edu

Picture of Ashley Cofield

Ashley Cofield

Advisor

amcofield@ua.edu