Picture of Rachel Jernigan

Rachel Jernigan

Executive Director

rljernigan1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Arianna Russo

Arianna Russo

Director of Athletic Events

aerusso@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Jeramee Kelley

Jeramee Kelley

Assistant Director of Athletic Events

jdkelley1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Caitlin Moody

Caitlin Moody

Director of Campus Outreach

clmoody@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Matt Ruffin

Matt Ruffin

Director of Campus Outreach

moruffin@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Emily Truchon

Emily Truchon

Director of Campus Outreach

ejtruchon@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Alexandria Patton

Alexandria Patton

Director of Choreography

sapatton1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Mackenzie Rutledge

Mackenzie Rutledge

Director of Communications

mkrutledge@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Victoria Martinez

Victoria Martinez

Assistant Director of Communications

vlmartinez1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Director of Community Service

rlsmith14@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Kayla Dyess

Kayla Dyess

Assistant Director of Community Service

kjdyess@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Carlyle Ascik

Carlyle Ascik

Director of Development

ckascik@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Zeke Sabbert

Zeke Sabbert

Director of Finances

essabbert@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Annabel Roth

Annabel Roth

Director of Halftime and Reception

adroth@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Krystina Sweet

Krystina Sweet

Director of Lawn Decorations

kmsweet1@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Eileen Coupe

Eileen Coupe

Assistant Director of Lawn Decorations

ecoupe@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Adam Fowler

Adam Fowler

Director of Operations

amfowler4@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Alex Ambrose

Alex Ambrose

Assistant Director of Operations

anambrose@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Morgan Pate

Morgan Pate

Director of Paint the Town Red

mepate@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Ryan Waelde

Ryan Waelde

Director of Parade Events

uahomecomingparade@gmail.com

Picture of Katie Retzbach

Katie Retzbach

Assistant Director of Parade Events

uahomecomingparade@gmail.com

Picture of MacKenzie Petterson

MacKenzie Petterson

Director of Pep Rally and Bonfire

mapeterson5@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Karli Filips

Karli Filips

Director of Roll Tide Run

kdfilips@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Ja’Mesia Morris

Ja’Mesia Morris

Director of Rules and Regulations

jmorris23@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Haley Hogue

Haley Hogue

Director of Special Events

hahogue@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Errol McCladdie

Errol McCladdie

Director of Special Events

etmccladdie@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Robert Henderson

Robert Henderson

Director of Step Show

rjhenderson3@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Rosalind Moore-Miller

Rosalind Moore-Miller

Advisor

rlmoore@ua.edu

Picture of Ashley Cofield

Ashley Cofield

Advisor

amcofield@ua.edu